Internal Complaints Committee

ORDER: As per the guidelines of E.O.A. by the A.I.C.T.E., the Principal, Government Polytechnic, Jangareddygudem is pleased to constitute the Internal Complaints Committee to facilitate the staff & students for resolving any complaints for the Academic Year 2018-2019. Internal Complaints Committee:

Sl. No., Name & Designation Position in the Committee Contact Details
1 Dr. P.S. Nagu, Principal Chairman 9010222162
2 Smt. T. Nirmala Kumari, Administrative Officer Convener tanetinirmala@gmail.com9912015333
3 Sri V. Satyanarayana, H.M.E.S. Member satyanarayana.vennelakanti 9849510397
4 Sri G.V.V.L. Satyanarayana, H.C.E.S. Member 7981707417
5 Dr. S. Rama Rao, H.G.S. Member 9440124846
6 Sri B. Ramesh Babu, Sr. Lecturer in Civil Engineering Member 9398087617
7 Sri. M. Ramesh, Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering Member 9032712167
8 Smt. M. Deepthi, Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering Member 9493281350
9 Kum. M.Parvathi, Lecturer in Mathematics Member 9603417266
PRINCIPAL To:All the members as per the above.